Executive Committee


Established in 1939, the New Mexico Federation is divided into three regions and has 16 local clubs. Members raise money for Republican candidates, host forums and other events to educate the public, register voters, aid in disaster relief, and volunteer for literacy programs. Clubs participate in parades and other celebrations such as Flag Day and Constitution Day.


Teresa Barncastle, President
Roswell, NM  •  t.barncastle@yahoo.com

Terra Fullbright, 1st Vice President
Angel Fire, NM  • tbrightfull@yahoo.com

Joan Boue, 2nd Vice President
Roswell, NM  •  joan@boue.email

3rd Vice President – VACANT

Gretchen Koether, Secretary
Hobbs, NM  •  gretchenkoether@yahoo.com

Jane Gordon, Treasurer
Los Lunas, NM  •  jmgordon@worldsharp.com

Ginger Paternostro, Member-at-Large
Farmington, NM  •  gingertoo37@gmail.com

Member-at-Large – VACANT

Anita Statman, Region A Director
Santa Fe, NM  •  anita.sffrw@gmail.com

Region B Director – VACANT

Jeanine Corn Best, Region C Director
Roswell, NM • bestcornranch@gmail.com

Rhonda Stockert, Immediate Past President
Farmington, NM  •  rstockert@digii.net