Executive Committee

FEDERATION PROFILE

Established in 1939, the New Mexico Federation is divided into three regions and has 16 local clubs. Members raise money for Republican candidates, host forums and other events to educate the public, register voters, aid in disaster relief, and volunteer for literacy programs. Clubs participate in parades and other celebrations such as Flag Day and Constitution Day.

EXECUTIVE COMMITTEE

Rhonda Stockert, President
Farmington, NM  •  rstockert@digii.net

Joan Boue, 1st Vice President
Roswell, NM  •  joan@boue.email

Julie Wright, 2nd Vice President
Albuquerque, NM  •  juliewright45@gmail.com

Ginger Paternostro, 3rd Vice President
Farmington, NM  •  gingertoo37@gmail.com

Caren Lulich, Secretary
Las Cruces, NM  •  carenandbud@msn.com

Teresa Barncastle, Treasurer
Roswell, NM  •  t.barncastle@yahoo.com

Jeanine B. Kelly, Member-at-Large
Farmington, NM  •  jbkelly97@gmail.com

Anita Statman, Member-at-Large
Santa Fe, NM  •  atstatman@gmail.com

Barbara McClain, Immediate Past President
Albuquerque, NM  •  barbmcclaim70@gmail.com

Sadie Boyer, Region A Director
Ranchos de Taos, NM  •  sadieb130@gmail.com

Winnie Schmidt, Region B Director
Albuquerque, NM  •  hwinners11@gmail.com

Teresa Barncastle, Region C Director
Roswell, NM  •  t.barncastle@yahoo.com